Friday, February 12, 2016. Outrageous Comic Book that Solves Tech Problems in Women Love Tech

Sunday, February 7, Girls Aim to Smash the Glass Ceiling in ESRA Magazine.

Friday, February 5, Comics By Gangly Sister Aim to Change Kids’ Future in Founder’s Guide

Thursday, January 28, 2016 Are you ready to bootstrap? CEO Rebecca Rachmany guest blog on Women 2.0

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 Purple and Nine: an Animation to Boost the Confidence of Young Females on Smile and Mobile.

Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Black Girl Nerds: Press Release and Extensive Interview about Purple and Nine, a Comic for STEM Girls

Tuesday, January 19, 2016, Reader Review of Leslie Loser on YouTube

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 Are we leaving girls behind in tech? NewsDenver

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 How can edutainment change girls’ self-image? at the Mad Mama NYC blog

Monday, November 2, 2015 Revolutionary Mom: Are Dolls and Princesses Limiting Your Daughter’s Future?

Sunday, November 1, 2015 Can “Edutainment” change girls’ career paths? at the Flipper Teach blog

Sunday, October 25, 2015 The Strong Women’s Club: Do Fashion Sense and Scientific Acumen Correlate? Interview with Rebecca Rachmany

Thursday, October 15 Purple and Nine: A great comic for tweens, Review of the comic books at PoppinSense

Saturday, October 3, 2015 Robin Morgan of Women’s Media Center Interview about Purple and Nine

Thursday 20 August, 2015 Purple and Nine Teaches Tween Girls about Technology

Tuesday 04 August, 2015 Meet Purple and Nine

Thursday 16 July, 2015 CEO Blog Nation: Why did you start your business?

Wednesday 17 June, 2015 Money (Time Magazine): Work-life balance, featuring Rebecca Rachmany

Monday 16 March, 2015 What inspires women to get into technology? in the Huffington Post.

Thursday 05 March, 2015 Today’s Leading Women: Gangly SIster CEO Rebecca Rachmany

Wednesday 02 July, 2014 HerAgenda speaks to Gangly Sister CEO Rebecca Rachmany

Friday 06 June, 2014 Getting ahead as a woman tech entrepreneur with Rebecca Rachmany in Learn to Code with Me

Thursday 17 April, 2014 A cartoon for smart girls featured in The Jerusalem Post (subscription required)

Monday 14 April, 2014 Women 2.0 Features Rebecca Rachmany, woman entrepreneur.

Monday 31 March, 2014 Gotham Girl Interviews Rebecca Rachmany, CEO, Gangly Sister

Sunday 02 February, 2014 Girls get animated about science in Times of Israel.

Saturday 25 January, 2014 Why are there so few men in high-tech? Gangly Sister’s spoof video makes it to Storypot.

Sunday 19 January, 2014 Israel Startup Network: Enticing the Other Half of the Planet’s Brainpower (Girls) in STEM

Tuesday 14 January, 2014 Mother Stucker recommends Gangly Sister to keep your New Year’s resolution to watch better TV with your children

Saturday 11 January, 2014 RealMomma mentions Gangly Sister’s Year of the Girl

Friday 10 January, 2014 Charlie The Cavalier writes about Gangly Sister.

Tuesday 07 January, 2014 The Muffin Rises Interviews Co-Founders Rebecca and Miriam

Monday 06 January, 2014 Strollers Blog: What Girls Are Seeing.

Sunday 05 January, 2014 Flip Out Mama shows our video

Sunday 05 January, 2014 Wil’s Domain Blog Asks Co-Founders Rebecca and Miriam Why 2014 Is The Year of the Girl

Saturday 04 January, 2014 Sergeant Sparrow: What a Girl wants

Friday 03 January, 2014 News Los Angeles, Gangly Sister Declares 2014 Year of the Girl

Friday 03 January, 2014 Sleep Positioner: Gangly Sister Declares Year of the Girl

Thursday 02 January, 2014 Digital Archives of Colorado interviews co-founder Miriam Lottner